NCHEP Contacts List

General Contact Information

North Carolina Homeless Education Program
The SERVE Center at UNC Greensboro
5900 Summit Avenue, #201
Browns Summit, NC 27214
Phone:(336) 315-7400

 

Lisa Phillips

State Coordinator, Education of Homeless Children and Youth
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
Office of the Deputy State Superintendent of Innovation
Federal Program Monitoring and Support Division
Phone:(336) 543-4285

Email: Lisa.Phillips@dpi.nc.gov or
            lphillip@serve.org

Anelia “Neely” Ward

Program Coordinator
Email: Anelia.Ward@dpi.nc.gov or award@serve.org  
Phone: (336) 260-0619

Daniel “Danny” Jordan

Program Specialist – Special Populations/Beyond High School
Email: Daniel.Jordan@dpi.nc.gov or
            djordan@serve.org
Phone: (743) 241-0097

Tamika Dawkins

Program Specialist – Special Populations/Early Learners
Email: Taika.Dawkins@dpi.nc.gov or
            tdawkins@serve.org
Phone: (743) 222-9024

Savannah Gay

Program Specialist – Charter Schools
Email: Savannah.Gay@dpi.nc.gov or sgay@serve.org
Phone: (743) 241-0004 

Beth Branagan

Program Specialist – Piedmont-Triad, Southwest, Northwest, & Western regions
Email: Beth.Branagan@dpi.nc.gov  or
            bbranagan@serve.org 
Phone: (743) 241-0818

Lisa “LJ” Von Dohlen

Program Coordinator, Education of Children & Youth in Foster Care
Email: Lisa.vondohlen@dpi.nc.gov or
           lvondohlen@serve.org 
Phone: 743.208.3686

Erin Goodman

Administrative Assistant
Email: egoodman@serve.org
Phone: (336) 315-7381

  • NCHEP Posters – print orders or digital downloads

Other Contacts


Local Liaison Contact Information

Download the most current Liaison Contact list. 

Update your contact information quickly and easily by completing the Liaison Contact Information form online.

Update your McKinney-Vento website link.