NCHEP Contacts List

General Contact Information

North Carolina Homeless Education Program
The SERVE Center at UNC Greensboro
5900 Summit Avenue, #201
Browns Summit, NC 27214
Phone:(336) 315-7400


Lisa Phillips

State Coordinator, Education of Homeless Children and Youth
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
Office of the Deputy State Superintendent of Innovation
Federal Program Monitoring and Support Division
Phone:(336) 543-4285

Email: lphillip@serve.org or lisa.phillips@dpi.nc.gov


Anelia “Neely” Ward

Program Coordinator
Email: award@serve.org or anelia.ward@dpi.nc.gov
Phone: (336) 260-0619


Daniel “Danny” Jordan

Program Specialist – North Central & Northeast Prosperity Zones
Email: djordan@serve.org
Phone: (743) 241-0097


Savannah Gay

Program Specialist – Piedmont Triad & Southwest Prosperity Zones
Email: sgay@serve.org
Phone: (743) 241-0004


Erin Goodman

Administrative Assistant
Email: egoodman@serve.org
Phone: (336) 315-7381

  • NCHEP Posters – print orders or digital downloads

Christine Craft

NCHEP State Systems Navigator for ARP-HCY
Email: ccraft@serve.org
Phone: (743) 222-9024


Rebecca McSwain

Program Specialist – Sandhills & Southeast Prosperity Zones
Email: rmswain@serve.org
Phone: (743) 214-0829


Beth Branagan

Program Specialist – Western & Northwest Prosperity Zones
Email: branagan@serve.org
Phone: (743) 241-0818


Other Contacts


Local Liaison Contact Information

Download the most current Liaison Contact list

Update your contact information quickly and easily by completing the Liaison Contact Information form online.

Update your McKinney-Vento website link.